Fotos de Gabriele e Rossella Albano - Storino

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gabriele e Rossella. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 17 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 42, Other
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Gabriele: Marine biologist - Rossella: French teacher
  • Technician
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

....We are looking for quite people with which talk about everything: science, international society, politics, religion, learning new languages, dreaming and travelling with others dreamers and travellers.

ABOUT ME

We hate: silly people, who watches only tv and doesn't listen people.
We like: smily people, travellers, globetrotters, fishermen,divers, junglers....

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy!!!!!!!!!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting couchsurfers, showing them the beauty of our places, having party and exchanging thoughts and experiences with them

Intereses

Travelling, fishing, trekking and many more

  • arts
  • beauty
  • partying
  • politics
  • tv
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • languages
  • religion
  • science

Música, películas y libros

MOVIES: "Monsieur Ibrahim et les Fleurs du Coran", "Head-On "...
MUSIC: Reggae, Balcanic, Folk, Punk, Rock, Ska...
BOOKS: "High Fidelity", "The Buddha of Suburbia", "Ask the Dust", "Absolute beginners", "The Old Man and the Sea", "The Alchemist", "We Children from Bahnhof Zoo" ...

Algo increíble que he hecho

...when I was born maybe!?! ;)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Art.1: "All human beings are born free and equal in dignity and rights.They are endowed with reason and conscience and should act towards one another in a spirit of brotherhood"

Países que he visitado

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Malta, Morocco, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gabriele e Rossella. ¡Es gratis!