Logo orange

Zsuzsa Balogh

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsuzsa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • sales
  • learned tourism and economy
  • From Bodajk
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like nature,because it is perfect, and I like simple life, where are handmade goods, and healthy vegetables. I like old things, ruins, furniture, and very modern too. I'm vegetarian since my childhood, it was my own choice.
I like to do some kind of art, drawing, working with moods.
I'm open minded, casual, in big company I'm quiet. I speak lot of if there are only a few people.

PHILOSOPHY

Freedom

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Yes

Interests

Architecture, archeology, art, contemporary dance, world music, touring, tai chi, chess.

Music, Movies & Books

music: Putumayo world music, Faithless, Cesaria Evora, Zagar, jazz, classic

movies: Kim Ki-Duk/Spring, Summer, Autumn..., Lars von Trier/ Idiots, Shekhar Kapu/Elisabeth

One Amazing Thing I've Done

climbed to the top of the Monastry in Petra

slept in the white desert in Egypt

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsuzsa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile