Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Instructor of fitness
  • No education listed
  • From Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet new people and other´s cultures and country´s

ABOUT ME

well ... about me ... what can i say?! ... i work in 3 gym's i do spinning classes, local, pump, step, Personal trainer, musculation and cardio-fitnessand i have little school of dance (hip hop) i'm a nice guy, very frendly ...sometimes a little crazy lol
I touch percussion,i like music, sport, nature, party's, dancing ... etc..ask me if you wont know more !

PHILOSOPHY

no doubt "carpe diem"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

just one in the south of Portugal, Algarve
and in Rio de Janeiro in Fernanda´s house but she is my cousin :) lol i think she let me stay in your place if i was not member of CS lol.

Interests

make new friends,meet other´s cultures,other places and have, new experiences

  • dancing
  • partying
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

i cannot live whithout music, in my job i listen music every day:)

Teach, Learn, Share

teach and learn about everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, France, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups