Aurelia Marchal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurelia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • fleuriste patissiere cuistot
  • divers
  • From Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discovery and sharing

découverte et partage

ABOUT ME
I am curious to meet new people and to discover their route, culture and lifestyle.
I am ready to welcome people in the optics why not of an exchange if the opportunity appears! If my house is on your road, stop you to get acquainted!
I like cooking and occupying me of the kitchen garden

Je suis curieuse de rencontrer des gens nouveaux et de découvrir leur parcours, culture et mode de vie.
Je suis prête à accueillir des personnes dans l'optique pourquoi pas d'un échange si l'opportunité se présente! Si ma maison se trouve sur votre route arrêtez vous pour faire connaissance!
J'aime cuisiner et m'occuper du potager

PHILOSOPHY

meet a lot of people, travel around the world, to discover my way

rencontrer beaucoup de monde, voyager à travers le monde, pour découvrir mon chemin

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

To learn
To discover places and people through looks of local people.
Because the couchsurfing is always more human than the hotel with swimming pool and the organized tourism
I shall find of the place for you and can be will find it you for me in return!

Pour apprendre
Pour découvrir les lieux et les gens au travers du regards des locaux.
Parce que le couchsurfing est toujours plus humain que l’hôtel avec piscine et le tourisme organisé
je trouverai de la place pour vous et peut être en trouverez vous pour moi en retour!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I was accommodated couchsurfing of numerous times during my stay in Quebec (Montreal, Quebec, Matane, Amqui, Rimouski, Chicoutimi, Alma, ROberval, Chibougamau, Dolbeau) there, that very well passed every time!
I was able to welcome two people a few days at my parents's home. And I would like to welcome more!!
I keep excellent memories of my couchsurfing experiences .

J'ai été hebergé en couchsurfing de nombreuses fois lors de mon séjour au Quebec (Montreal,Quebec, Matane, Amqui, Rimouski, Chicoutimi, Alma, ROberval, Chibougamau, Dolbeau...), ça s'est à chaque fois très bien passé!
J'ai pu accueillir deux personnes quelques jours chez mes parents. Et j'aimerais en accueillir d'avantage!!
Je garde d'excellents souvenirs de mes expériences en couchsurfing.

Interests

Ecology, Nature, kitchen garden, hiking, travelling

Écologie, Nature,Potager,Randonnée, Voyage ...

  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • learning new things
  • share
  • organic gardening

Music, Movies, and Books

Music folk song, jazz gipsy, rock and roll and more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I observed sharks and a Tortoise bicentenary in the lagoon of New Caledonia
Slept at the inhabitant in Mongolia
Make of the scooter stop in Thailand

J'ai observé des requins et une Tortue bicentenaire dans le lagon de Nouvelle Calédonie
Dormis chez l'habitant en Mongolie
Fais du scooter stop en Thailande

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share my knowledge in cooking and pastry, discover the culinary specialities of your regions or your country.
I try to deepen my English but I am lacking practice.

J'aimerais partager mes connaissances en cuisine et pâtisserie, découvrir les plats de vos régions, pays.
J'essaye d'approfondir mon anglais mais je manque de pratique.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We have a big house in court of renovation, an available sofa and a big garden for tent, truck or other one. Touring cyclist, walkers, talk around a coffee welcome

Nous avons une grande maison en court de rénovation, un canapé disponible et un grand jardin pour tente, camion ou autre. Cyclotouriste, randonneurs, causerie autour d'un café bienvenus

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Ireland, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Portugal, Scotland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurelia’s full profile. It’s free!