Tess Harris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Conservation Biologist
  • B. of Animal and Vet Bioscience
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to learn to juggle and play guitar

ABOUT ME

I like long walks on the beach at sunset, bodystockings and the occasional stroll about the mental block. I love listening to the stories of people and I love frollicking in the wilderness. I'm great at starting things but not so good at staying focused. I am a dreamer. When I grow up I want to be a lion tamer!

PHILOSOPHY

"life is too short to dance with ugly men"
"act the innocent flower but be the serpent within"
I live to eat.

Interests

sport and the outdoors, horseriding, soccer, athletics. music, poetry and prose. buskers. animal conservation. any man that resembles johnny depp in the slightest. gypsies. motorbikes. backpackers. houseboats. flying kites. picnicing. camping. music festivals.

  • animals
  • poetry
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • flying
  • flowers
  • juggling
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • sports
  • soccer
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Botswana, Greece, India, Malawi, Malaysia, Mauritius, Namibia, Nepal, New Zealand, South Africa, Swaziland, United Kingdom, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Botswana, Mauritius, South Africa, Zambia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile. It’s free!