Pavel Malcheuski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 61% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 41 References 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Hate to be idle, do not have television, active way of li...
  • European Humanities Universit - International Law, Viadri...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy while you can!

ABOUT ME

I like a lot of activities. I have 100 hobbies. They come and go. Juggling, carpentering, learning languages, table tennis, swimming, dancing and my most recent hobby is sailing. All the time on the go! I like traveling and meeting new people, see new places, experience new emotions. I am kind, direct and considerate. I have not had a TV since 2007. And I am not on Facebook. No time for these exciting things!

I have never flew a kite. It feels like I am missing out something very essential in this life. When at last am I going to meet someone with a kite?

PHILOSOPHY

Treat others as you want to be treated by others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Traveled a lot, stayed at people's homes, garages, amazing mansions, back yards, ate, drunk, danced with them and same happens when I have someone over my place.

Interests

Active lifestyle, hitchhiking, white waters rafting, sailing, motorcycle, road trips.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Done Au-pair in Germany and went to the space for 2 days. That was a great experience and changed my entire life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like people from whom I could learn something new and who is not embarrassed to except help or admit that they can learn too.

I also enjoy people who would like to know not only the answer to their question but also the reasoning of this answer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Oh, yeah about food. Just wanted to kindly let you know that you should mostly rely on your own food or my grocery store because I usually don't have any storage of food at my place. I usually eat at work.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Cuba, Egypt, France, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups