Marius Setzepfand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • horticulturist / gardener, specialisation in growing vege...
  • i passed some semesters in chemistry and philosophy befor...
  • From born in hanover in lower saxony, germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living in a christian community (Kommunität Imshausen) near bebra in hessen

ABOUT ME

i'm a calm person interested in nature and a lifestyle that also allows my children to enjoy it.

Interests

when i was a student i spent more time on travelling and going out. since i have an own family now, i spend my time home, working and with my children. my work is my passion; breeding plants. native plants and vegetables as well as exotic plants like bananas, palms, tea etc.
i like playing classical guitar but rarely do it at the moment.

  • traveling
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

books of leo tolstoi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

once i have been at the north sea at night in august. i saw a really great number of falling stars that night and some of them were so big that i could see their glowing lines for several seconds after the falling star itself already glowed and disappeared in the atmosphere... i have never heard about that phenomenon before and never seen it again.

Teach, Learn, Share

breeding vegetables

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!