Kate Stephens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • Studying Arts and Music
  • From Melbourne
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love food, cups of tea, baking, playing music with friends, cats, exploring cities by foot, going to the beach, reading, that sort of thing...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would be happy to show you around Melbourne when I have time, I love Melbourne and there are plenty of places to be explored.

Interests

  • cats
  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I recently saved a baby ring-tailed possum from near certain death.

Teach, Learn, Share

If we can find a cello nearby I can teach you some of the basics!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Chile, China, France, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups