Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • studying environmetal science and psychology
  • From Rendswuehren...thats a very small village in the north of germa
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

... find my way

ABOUT ME

I just finished my studies in environmetal science and psychology.
Now Im working for a youth-environmental-education project on an old Sailingboat - so Im learning sailing- thats amazing!
Along the way Im doing my certificate in campaigning (for NGOs) and Outdoor-Education. Maybe this summer I will start a Master - but Im not shure yet ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Go out and change the things which annoy you!
And practice a better way

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

...a good friend os mine loves couchsurfing and I met some couchsurfers at his home and we had a nice time together.
Becouse of that I made my own profil.
I was travelling through Ireland and stayed at some couches from great, interesting people.
When you just arrive in a foreigen city its great if somebody show you arround or just drink a cup of tea with you.
I also travelled through Belgium and got to know a lot great Couchsurfer. The same in Germany in different citys.
I think its a briliant project!!!
...and Im really looking forward to getting some more CS-experience.

Interests

Im very interested in enviromental protection, sustainability and justice, politics as well, cause everything is conected. In the last years I was very active in area of climate justice.

...and of course I like to travel :).
Im also interested in photography, get to know interesting people, art, reeding good books, foreigen countries, vegetarian cooking, working with children and young people.
And I just started to juggle with balls, pois and rings...its so much fun!

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • education
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • outdoor activities
  • sailing
  • teaching
  • psychology
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailed to KOpenhagen in December together with 30 other crazy people to board the climate conference

Teach, Learn, Share

If you are a beginner I could teach juggling - but Im not that good. But Im shure we will have fun :D!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Ghana, India, Ireland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups