Logo orange

Anni's Groups

Anni Kleinert

Bielefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anni's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Master student in Gender Studies
  • From Berlin,Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

getting around in a new city and university

ABOUT ME

I´m dreaming of a life far from mainstream close to nature and interesting and creative people. I already have a imagination of this life, but don`t know already how to get there...
Until I arrive I try to make a nice life by taking pictures and saving beautiful moments, reading interesting ideas of living alternatively, traveling, living as much ecologically as I can...

PHILOSOPHY

why not? just do what you like to do, don´t always think about the consequences. LIVE!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offer my couch, show people around, talk and laugh and hopefully the surfer have a good time
I talk about the CS project and more and more people get to know the idea and create a profile

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i hosted people and surfed in Warsaw, Spain and France.

Interests

photographie,art,travelling,alternative lifestyles, politics, diy, literature,music, crafts, sun and nature, discover new places, getting inspiration, eating

Music, Movies & Books

moooovies:le fabouleux destin d´amelie poulain, berlin calling, kill bill and so many other
music: metric, the notwist,indie, electro, experimental, balkan beats, reggae ---die ???---
books: there are a lot goods and a lot I already read, but there´s also my awful memory, which avoids to remind me adequately

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, France, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anni's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile