Elli Egerter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student of landscapearchitecture
  • No education listed
  • From Burghausen, Bavaria
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

looking for couches in Argentina, Bolivia and Peru in March 2014

ABOUT ME

I´m an open minded, nice, outgoing, happy person, who is easy going and likes travelling and exploring new places.
I like beautiful landscapes and spending time in nature with hiking, climbing and all types of mountaineering. In addition to the mountains I like spending time at beaches, having a good time and doing some good surf.
I also like exploring new cities with unique architecture and a vivd citylife. I enjoy being drifted in a town and just watching the people and the cultural life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none

Interests

mountaineering, climbing, snowboarding, cooking, surfing, travelling, reading good books and mags, every kind of outdoor sports, architecture and arts, photgraphy

  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • beaches
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!