Le foto di Anni Mekhail

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 2 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anni. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 32 Referenzas 20 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Egypt), French
  • 28, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Medical student...and waitress until medicine starts payi...
  • Almost a uni graduate
  • Di England/Egypt/New Zealand...my growing up was fairly widespread
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To try frogs' legs before I die. I also intend to save the world.

ABOUT ME

I like being spontaneous, trying new things and meeting interesting people. I really enjoy being outdoors and active but equally sitting around theorising about the evolution of culture and other such topics with no real answers - variety is the spice of life.

PHILOSOPHY

The meaning of Life is actually 52, Douglas Adams forgot to carry the one.

Interessi

I love art and music and theatre and all those hippy things. I like beaches and cocktails and dancing - preferably all at once. I've very recently been trying to learn to surf and gotten into trail running.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cocktails
  • running
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • trail running
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

Music...mmm eclectic I guess, all genres have their good stuff

Books - The Grapes of Wrath. Also , anything by Terry Pratchett, John Steinbeck, James Heller, Dostoyevsky and (thanks to an epic English teacher once) Shakespeare.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Ile des Pins in New Caledonia. Just go see it for yourself.

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Fiji, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Laos, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Portugal, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Egypt, England, France, Nepal, New Zealand, South Africa

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anni. È gratis!