Dag Jonsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dag’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Chef-school
  • From Västerås
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering the world!

ABOUT ME

I am travelling around and at the moment I'm in Australia to learn how to surf. I'm easy to be with and always wanting to experience new things.
Don't smoke and it's important for me to stay healthy. Love the surf-culture here in Australia and the people of course ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy, live your life and treat everyone with respect!

Interests

I like:
Surfing, Swimming, food. I like to travel and to discover the world. I enjoy having good times with friends and make dinner and maybe party sometimes too. Because I'm a swimmer, one thing I like to do is to jump into a pool and swim for a couple of Ks.

  • culture
  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • surfing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Listens to any kind of music but prefers dancemusic like house, rnb and hip-hop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This trip is one of the most amazing things I've done. Including Thailand, Malaysia and New Zealand!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Dag’s full profile. It’s free!