Jouni Ilari Tapio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jouni Ilari’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Swedish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Tourleader / Safariguide
  • Theatre and Performance, Drama Instructor, Kokkola
  • From Rovaniemi, Lapland, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Student on Drama Instructor, Bachelor's degree, starting my third year in autumn 2015 in Kokkola. Working during spring-winter seasons as a safariguide for husky excursions in Lapland.

Calm and thoughtful person with situational awareness and sense of humor. Open minded. Flow of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking forward on meeting people! Sharing thoughts and moments. And yeah, after sleeping many nights outdoors in a hammoc I get to think about warm place.

Interests

Wilderness, nature. Electronics and Art's. Electronic music! Life and Theatre. Living! Sound and movement. Dance! Time and Space Arts. Outsider art. Handycrafts. + All around practical - do it yourself applications.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • instructor
  • electronics
  • socializing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Traditional, world music, techno.
Herman Hesse,
Akira Kurosawa, Jim Jarmusch to name few.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When encountering connectivity bethween thoughts and being presence in life. This non verbal universal language keeps amaze me!

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing things I have found handy and practical. Im willing to talk about adventures with huskys. Anything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im happy to help with practical things like cleaning dishes or making food. Repairing electronic devices might be possible. In general Im helpful allaround working man with common sense.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jouni Ilari’s full profile. It’s free!