Laure IADADAINE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laure’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Maitrise LEA (degree in languages and economy)
  • From Lille, North of France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Always see the bright side of life, innit Brian?

Interests

Pubs Pubs Pubs lol
(not only: cinema, reading, swimming with my ipod, cooking, going to the market on the week end and buy good veggies and fruits, meet mates for a "anti-blues sunday evening" watching dvd and having good food and good wine and laughing, laughing laughing

  • dining
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • wine
  • coffee
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • reading
  • blues
  • rugby
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

British rock definitively (I hate French music by the way so don't bother asking me about this or that French artist, you might get a bad opinion lol)
Cooking books, travelling books but my favourite are historical books (I love reading about the 100 years war and have great discussions with my brit mates lol)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen: mexican pyramids, beautiful fishes and japanese wreck from WWII while snorkling in Philippines, desert in Algeria, buddhist temples in Thailand, sunset in Cornwall, fjords in Bergen

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching? well I cook some french recipies for people who would host me or that I would host too
Sharing? Good laugh, pints (loads), my passion for rugby games, I could share earplugs for people who have light sleep like me, I cook make a good italian coffee for breakfast and fresh orange juice too
Learn? that'd be good to learn a bit of russian or ukrainian, especially if I have to live for la long time in Ukraine lol

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Laure’s full profile. It’s free!