Fotos de Don Colvin

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há about 6 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Don. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 7 Referência 6 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 60, Male
  • Membro desde 2009
  • I am an Artist and run an art school in Toronto Canada
  • Mostly self taught
  • De North Ontario Canada
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to return to Europe and do some more couch surfing

ABOUT ME

I am an artist and always curios to see and do new things. I am funny and fun. Love great food and drink. I am an excellent cook and am always looking for new experiences in and out of the kitchen.
I am a gay single guy so I travel alone. I was in Spain last year and am looking forward to experiencing more of Europe.
Feel free the check out my web site academyofartisans.com

PHILOSOPHY

To enjoy, learn and interact with joy.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been couch surfing for a few years now Hosting and guesting. Couch surfing is the best way for me to travel. I have only had great experiences

Interesses

Arts, crafts and cooking

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Broadway Shows

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I invented the Sports Bra

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I am a renaissance kind of guy and have spent most of my life teaching and would be happy to share any or all I know with anyone.

Países que Visitei

Spain

Países em que Morei

Canada

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Don. É grátis!