Les photos de Charles Fréchette

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Accepte Peut-être des Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Charles. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 10 Références 6 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Musician
  • Bac Jazz Guitar at University of Montreal
  • De Victoriaville
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Finishing my studies in Music and leaving soon for Prague to see how crazy is this city!

ABOUT ME

I am a musician from Montreal. I love people, love arts, love food, good beer and wine, love life!

PHILOSOPHY

Thrust in life and take it easy!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surf, host and recommend couch surfing to friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I discovered couchsurfing during my last trip of 4 months in Europe a few years ago. It just worked out so well in so many different countries that I can't imagine myself travelling without it. I think most of the people that you meet on CS as something in common and a lot to share. I also lived in a big flat in Montreal with all people on couchsurfing so we have had some people commin in! So great!

Centres d'intérêt

I guess my first interest would be music, principally composing on guitar and mandolin, which is what I do here for living.I also really like traveling, meet different people and discover new culture. I also really like different meals, taste and drinks. For the rest I'll let you discover it by yourself!

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

So many...cant say. I think there is some good and bad music every styles. These days, I mostly listen to Jazz, folk, Bluegrass and Gypsy jazz but I also love rock, Pop, electro and crazy stuffs. For the movie well, Tarantino, Kusturica, Cohen, Woody Allen, Spielberg and documentary. Book, I love Doïstovsky, Amin Maalouf, Bernard Weber. My favorites painter are Dali, Van Gogh, Riopelle.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

The greatest thing that I've done yet was to go on a 4 month across 8 countries in Europe without exact destinations, just by thrusting life everyday and go further to see what was the next adventure. It ended up being incredible!

Pays que j'ai visités

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, France, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Charles. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes