Chiara Brinchi Giusti

Orbetello, Toscana, Italy

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Export Sales
  • Master of Arts in Communication
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Jump on the world


Well, probably I am not the average italian girl.
I travel by myself since I was 21 and I can cope well with english and spanish (unfortunetely this is still unusual for many italians)..
I am open minded, curious, positive and interested in sharing travelling experiences with new people. I love to have fun, meet new people and share my life with clever and happy people.


Respect yourself and the world where you live.
Todo es posible, nada es seguro.
A quien madruga Dios le ayuda!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Obviously to know new people who have my interests and curiosity for our beautiful world. I am curious and I think couchsurfing is a great way to meet interesting people.


I hosted some cool people in Rome and in Shanghai. I've been hosted in China and Turkey. All my experiences with CS people have been really good, I've met some really interesting people and I've spent some unforgettable nights with them. The overall experieces have been always very very good.


Travelling (it's the aim of my life), cooking, reading, dancing, chatting with good friends in front of a bottle of red wine, walking, listening to music..
I love nature and spend time with clever people.

Music, Movies, and Books

-Anatomy of restlessness,the songlines, Bruce Chatwin
-La fine è il mio inizio, un indovino mi disse, in Asia Tiziano Terzani
-On the road, Jack Kerouac
-Il nome della rosa, Umberto Eco
-Cien anos de soledad, G.Garcia Marquez
psichedelic rock, afro, jazz, electronic, drum'n'base, hip hop, gitan, flamenco, tango.....and much more
too many!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Salar de Uyuny (Bolivia), Karajini NP (Western Australia), Maremma (Tuscany, Italy) Simatai great wall (china)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a bit of Italian, i can show CS my beautiful region when I have time, I can cook delicious italian food!
Share: life/travel experiences, music, cultures, books..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups