Fotos de Jegor Blochin

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 6 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jegor. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Arabic (Egypt), French
  • 34, Male
  • Membro desde 2009
  • archaeologist
  • university
  • De Rostov-on-Don
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Write a bunch of clever thoughts up!

ABOUT ME

I like to meet people and listen to their stories. I like sitting in my kitchen or in the garden and talk till the morning in the good company of tea or wine. I like exploring both wild mountains and new cities. Well, I just like the world around me and the best thing about it is that we can share the experience!

PHILOSOPHY

When you have chosen a way - follow it as far as you can, and little bit further after that.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Ups, I just started... But outside the project I host travelers when they happen to pass my town or come for a visit, and most of all I surf. Mainly it happened in Russia, and little bit in Sweden and Germany.

Interesses

  • wine
  • gardening
  • socializing
  • mountains

Países que Visitei

Egypt, Finland, Germany, Poland, Russian Federation, Sudan, Sweden, Ukraine

Países em que Morei

Germany, Poland, Russian Federation

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches
    2 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jegor. É grátis!