Logo orange


Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 10 Positive References
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Partying, travelling, meeting people...
  • Business school
  • From Paris, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


travel and enjoy life


PLEASE CHECK MY NEW ACCOUNT : franklin et pimpim I moved a few months ago (that's why I didn't host that much lately) I live with one of my best friends (Benoit CHOMEL) in the 15th arrondissement. We share a 51m² flat (two bedrooms and a main room where whe have a couch you can sleep on) If you want to contact us : franklin et pimpim

Serious & crazy, sometimes brunette and sometimes blond. Independant, I hate being far from my friends and my family. I love to laugh, can't stop doing things, I need to be active!

All this description is not really sufficient to know me, and actually I hate describing myself so the best for you is to meet me then !!!


Give&share without expecting in return

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I just want to share my way of life : if you come you will drink wine, talk a lot, maybe meet my friends and go out (if I have enough time). The most important is to get to know each other : discovering a new city or a new country also mean discovering a culture...


Was hosted a few times and hosted as well. Each experience was just great ! I met really kind, generous and funny people ! To be continued !


I am open minded and ready to discover everything (my new challenge : learn to knit, it may sound old-fashioned I know...) The most important is to learn from your experience and from the others, so any kind of activity and topic could interest me. But my favorites interests : sport ( swimming, skiing, hiking, rollerblading), cinema (french movies, thrillers, horrors, political, action, not a big fan of romantic comedies (exept woody allen :-) ), reading, travel, food, beer&wine, parties !

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Bungee jumping (not high enough...) Felt a earthquake in tunisia

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile