Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 28% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 47 References 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • search different ways to be happy, or hippie is still ok
  • Intercultural Education Science - Montessori method
  • From Padenghe Sul Garda, Lombardia, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover the child in me

ABOUT ME

- eat vegetarian, vegan, spicy, multicultural, organic food
- working with education and enviromental education, mostly learning from the children .... learning Montessori method
- traveling slooooowly and a little bit faster (hitch-hiking, bicycle, boat)
- living green, sustainable, sometimes wild
- dancing and singing alone with loud music
- live music, live reading, live playing, live games
- organic gardening (making gardens everywhere I live), permaculture, food forest
- learning to live well in community

Interests

travel alone- ride my bike - horticulture therapy - organic farming - enviromental education - macramè - jugglin - guitar - cooking veggie - handmade stuff

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

talk with a tree, thinking was an old friend of mine..

- hitch-hiking alone different places
- hitch-hiking and meeting at one point other 18 hitch-hikers
- living in Perù
- travelling alone in the bolivian and peruvian jungle
- bicycle tour on the sardegna's coast
- be surrended from 5 alligator during the night
- dreaming a different world <3

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Peru, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    13 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups