Johanna Eckertz

Meschede, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • enjoying work and the people around me
  • Hairdresser´s Master
  • From Meschede, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


earn more money to travel around the world again


it's difficult to describe myself..., but you have to get to know me ;)
I like get to know new people, i love to travel, I like to go to parties but i also like to just have a nice talk together, just sitting somewhere and looking around, winter i go snowboarding, in summer i like hiking and swimming in our lakes, sometimes i go horseriding, i go to the gym just to keep me fit....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Just tell me what I can do for you and I see what I we can make possible :)


every experience i know from me and others is very good.
i think its the best idea to get to know a country with his people and have some nice days.
it's about who to stay with, not only that it's free.


musik (reggae, rock), festivals, travelling, party, people, sports, learn new things, reading, learn a better english.....

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae & rock musik,
Books: the tearose, funny books..
movies: 7Lives, Hitch, The bucket list, As good as it gets

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i see everyday nice things...just little things could be very nice.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn english, everything about country and people,
i can share nice days but i can't really teach something..maybe haircutting?! ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups