maarten&emma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see maarten&emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • learning_ a little bit at school, at work, but also when ...
  • parents school and cultures makes us like we are now
  • From brugge, west-vlaanderen, belgium
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

explore different places in the world, so that we can find a place where we can live in harmony with the people and the nature that surrounds us.

ABOUT ME

we are living together for a few years now in the central of Brussels. both has his own occupation (maarten is studying film/documentary, emma is studying urbanism and urban planning) we love to travel together in a simple way (on foot, with the bike) and with a lot of adventure; each has his own passion (maarten likes to climb on rocks, to discuss and talk longtime with people, ... emma adores horses, loves to dance and dreams about a having her own camper where she can live in and travel at the same time)...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We have a couch, so people are always welcome to stay at our home. Or, if our couch is not available or if we have no time, we can always try to gather for a drink.

Interests

  • horses
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • camping

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bulgaria, Colombia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see maarten&emma’s full profile. It’s free!