Federica Morandini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 50 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Just graduated, looking for a job!
  • Web & Graphic design
  • From trento, italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel around the world!


First, I am not so good to describe my self but I will try :)
I am an easy going and friendly person. I love travelling and I like to meet new people and learn about their culture and food! One of my passion is cooking so I like to learn different dishes from different country.

I am also an active person and I like outdoors sport. In the summer I usually go on a sailing boat in Sardinia and Lake Garda, and it's one of my biggest passion. My other passion is ski: in the winter I am always go ski somewhere with friends or family.
My dream is to go ski in Canada one day!


Life is a single one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I was "Introduced!" to the couchsurfing world by mum and friends.


I have used couch surfer since I have started it and I love it! I did couch in a lots of different place like: Portsmouth, Oslo, Edinburg, Australia, Portugal and Denmark. I am looking to travel more and do more experience with couch surfer!


My main interests are sports (sailing and ski) and traveling! Then photography and design!

  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

One of the things I like to do after traveling and sports is going to the cinema. I like all geners but I don't like horror movies. Besides this I like to read a lot, I prefer the books of the adventure and travel. I don't have a favorite book, I like lots of books.
Regarding the music I don't have a specific geners since I hear a bit of everything. However I really like listening to it, keeps me company when I am alone or travel!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To my great luck with my family, I have traveled a lot and then I saw many places and different cultures, obviously I still lack so much to see and learn ... but one thing I have left Inpress from all the traveling is seeing the sunset the Sahara desert, is really a fantastic thing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups