Photos de Elli Demmer

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 6 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Elli. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • youth / child care worker
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Schwarzwald/Hamm
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To see the whole world! :D

ABOUT ME

I´m a laid-back openminded and outgoing person who is looking forward to get to know other people and to visit other countries!

I live in a house in Hamburg with my boyfriend and our daugther (3 1/2 years) and his family. We have many animals! 2 Dogs (both are old Ladys ;)) and my little cute puppy! :), 8 Cats (at the moment we take care of 10 cats from a friend), 3 Ponies, 12 chickens (every day we have fresh eggs because of that :D) and a lot of rabbits and guinea pigs. It´s like a farm. ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Be nice to every person you met! If you want that peoples are nice to you, then are nice to them! :) Don´t expect something from others, if you aren´t able to fulfill your one expectations!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hm, why do I participate? Quite simply! Life is so beautiful that I want to experience as much as possible! I would love to see new countries and meet new people. ;) I´m a very social person and love to travel. I´m an adventurer and I have found in CS exactly what all these expectations can fulfill. :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was in Paris last summer and it was great! :D The hosts were so nice to me and my friend! Paris is an amazing city! :D

London!!! London is my favourite city! There i was able to met so nice people!!! There i was able to met people on my first cs-meeting! I love cs-meetings! :D

Centres d'intérêt

Traveling, go out with friends, Videogames, Animes, reading a good book, history (I love to get to know more about the places where i stay!). I like to have a good time and don´t be stressed.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • chickens
  • rabbits
  • books
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • adventure races
  • history
  • languages
  • parks

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Films: Australia, Gone with the Wind, Casablanca, Die Farbe Lila, The Duchess, Krieg und Frieden, Sweeney Todd, Atonement, Uzumaki, 300, corelli's mandolin
Music: RAMMSTEIN, japanese Pop, Folklore, Rock,Letzte Instanz, Subway to Sally, Gavin DeGraw
Books: Nesnesitelná lehkost bytí (The unbearable lightness of being), The Parfum, The Zahir, some other books from Paolo Coelho

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

The wonderful parks in London. I´ve never seen such beautiful parks in such a big city!!! And in the hyde park was a tree!! Oh my god!!! You can climb on it if you want! The view is awesome! :D

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I want to learn many different languages! I can teach you as exchange German! :)

I can also teach you how to handle little noisy kids. ;)

I learned to prepare some german food from my mum! :) If you want i can show you how to prepare it!

Pays que j'ai visités

France, Italy, Portugal, San Marino, Turkey, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Elli. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes