Juan Manuel Enriquez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Software quality Assurance Analyst
  • Industrial System Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy all this beautiful gifts that mother nature and father sun have shared with us :)

ABOUT ME

I'm a really outgoing person, in love with life and nature, really open minded, I like to find always a positive aspect of any situation, person, place or thing, I love extreme sport and meeting new people, specially from other countries, get to know about different cultures, always want to try new things, always doing what I want, not minding what people may think or say, love to go camping, 4wheeling, rock climbing, surfing, parting, fire dancing, every weekend I go out of the city, into the mountains, lakes, rivers, beach, desert, anyplace where I can be away from the city noise and stress

PHILOSOPHY

Attraction law ON

Never say "NO" to anything you haven't tried before

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met with Nelli @ Costa Rica

Met with Hanna @ Mty

Met with Miri @ Mty

Interests

Surfing, rock climbing, 4wheeling, camping, parting, fire dancing, meeting interesting people

  • dancing
  • seafood
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • law
  • beaches
  • lakes
  • rivers
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

BOOKS related to mind, body and spirit, atrraction law
MUSIC you can find on my mp3 player goes from reggae, all kinds of electronic, rap, rock, chill-out, african, dub, trip-hop, indie
MOVIES from comedy to mystery and suspense

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived 20 days with no $ (got my wallet stolen the first day I got there) on the pacific coast of Oaxaca (Puerto Escondido), just fire dancing around town

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to fire dance, rock climb and surfing basics, also spanish and some seafood dishes ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Nicaragua, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!