Dagmar Madsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dagmar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I mostly like real things. I sometimes like unreal things.
But what really matters to me, isn´t as much the things, as the thoughts, the feelings and the moments.

I am not as serious as I sound. I love life and I bet I like you too ;-)

Interests

I live in a little house near Copenhagen with 5 friends. A lot of my interests take place here, because I love to sit in the living room drinking tea and have short or long conversations and I love to be at my own room where I like to read a book, paint or listen to african music :o) I also spend some time in our little garden, doing yoga or put seeds in the soil and see if something eatable will come out of it.
Besides from that I study Spanish, so learning this language is also one of my big interests. This I also do by traveling in South America and Spain.
And I like to walk, run, dance, talk, knit, sew, visit friends, visit my family, pet my cats and make challenges to myself.

  • pets
  • cats
  • books
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • running
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • painting
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived 28 years on planet earth.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Faroe Islands, Hungary, Iceland, Kenya, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, Norway, Peru

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Dagmar’s full profile. It’s free!