Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnès’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 11 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Lithuanian, Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Speech-language pathologist/orthophoniste
  • Université de Montréal
  • From Montréal, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Curious, cheerfull and quite easy going i guess.


well, why NOT?


Traveling, especially in lost or unknown places, meeting new people, outdoor activities (especially when people or even I think I won't make it), reading, music, arts, CHOCOLATE of course, and more !

  • arts
  • festivals
  • chocolate
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • outdoor activities
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attending a jazz festival in some foggy bulgarian mountains (thanks Darina !)

Iceclimbing in the cordiliera blanca, Peru.

Spending time with a wonderfull and welcoming family in northern Albania.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malaysia, Martinique, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Lithuania

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnès’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups