Jens König's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

about me...hmmm, thats not easy!!!
I think best friends are able to discribe the true character of someone. I enjoy it to get to know people from the hole world with diffrent cultures and attitudes. It is so incredible to learn and to see theire way of living.
I love and i respect the nature. There are so many little things which you can see and enjoy when you just open your eyes and look out a little bit more precisely. It can be such a big thing when for example, a little bird sings its first song of the day or you just see an animal browsing some leaves.
Open your eyes guys!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

unfortunately there are still no experiences...
hope it will change soon :)

Interests

reading good books, doing some sports especially kiteboarding, get to know people, hanging around with my friends on so on and on and on...

  • animals
  • books
  • reading
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Egypt, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!