Logo orange

Jana Michalek

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living my dream- travelling and exploring the world :)

ABOUT ME

I live my dream and explore the world. I travelling through australia and asia. I love to travel, to be curious whats happen every day on my way and be exciting to have new adventures. The way is the goal. I am a happy and funny person, who loves to travel, being in the sun, summer, the beach, meeting new people, music, dancing, children and much more....

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I did a lot of couchsurfing experience in Europe and Australia.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed before a few times in Italy, Germany and in the Netherlands (Amsterdam). I met great people and had an awesome time with them.

Interests

travelling, trecking, nature, concerts, music, meeting new nice people, exploing culture and nature

Music, Movies & Books

loves different kind of music elektro, indie, rock....
I like dance and partying : )

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skydiving and paraglyding

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Croatia, Denmark, France, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile