Logo orange

Elis Choyama

Orlando, FL, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sao Paulo, Brasil/ Orlando, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending. Living life with no regrets, living to the fullest!!!!

ABOUT ME

I am an American with different culture background that live in Orlando with Mickey Mouse! Home to many theme parks! My background consists of a mixture of Brazilian and Japanese... (if we get the time to meet, I would love to share about myself).

I am about to embark on my very first trip to Europe this summer. I am very excited and nervous at the same time. I hope to meet some amazing people through CS where they (you) could show me a little bit about the city, culture, and some amazing food.

I am not a picky person, I am in this attitude to want to learn and experience once in a lifetime thing. I am very easy going and will be up to almost anything; as long as it is nothing dangerous... and its safe.

I hope this trip changes me in a good way!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have participated in meeting up on weekly meeting/gathering and events in Brazil while I was there visiting. I have also met some CS'ers in my city fairly easy and was immediately drawn to the weekly gathering we have here.

I look forward to participat as much as I can on my trip to Europe. I would like to experience what this amazing organization has to offer! =D

Interests

I have great interest getting to know the different cultures and the gastronomy aspect as well! I can be a mini food explorer!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile