Fotos de Andreas KRANZL

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andreas. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 77 Recomendacións 28 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Natural technician - love carrier - star dust distributor
  • Well there is school, work and university. However much m...
  • De Rosenburg, Niederösterreich, Austria
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Being part of a better (even couchsurfing) world. Look also at Sustainable Couch.

ABOUT ME

I'm a scout, therefore an open-minded explorer of the world. Here you can see where I have already been: (Don't miss Costa Rica ;-)

This map shows every specific city with my favourite places:

Who encountered already my profile page you can see here:

As a scout, I'd like to leave the world also in better conditions,
than I found it on arrival (of course including your home).

What does that mean for my way of couchsurfing?
- Look at Sustainable Couch what we all can do.
- Tell me if you have trouble with some stuff at home. I might be able to help.

PHILOSOPHY

My life is too short for me to be in a bad mood.
What about you?

There is always lots of energy around you,
you only have to pick it up.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting people, offering rides with my car, organizing meetings and inviting for events (e.g. concerts), participating in meetings, chating, sharing tipps.

Wherever somebody needs some help I enjoy to do so.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

- A university excursion motivated me to collect at Eugen from Bratislava my first CS experience.
- Trip through Italy and France with nice, nice hosts.
- Meetings in Salamanca nearly every second day.
- Several gatherings also in Granada.
- Giving-a-ride and hosting Chelsea in a "foreigners house"
Finally ending up with her in Adrians scotish hut in the suburbians of Valencia.
- Lots of meetings there where I also invited for several activities on my own.
- 3-days trip to Andalucia with a curious experience once more in Granada at the home of the Granadians
- Another 10 days trip to Andalucia with two friends of mine from Mexico and Chile couchsurfing at nearly all places at great hosts from all over the world (but no Spanish ones - jeje ;). During the trip we picked up a German CS-girl in Cádiz, who joined our way back till Valencia (Hehe - when angel Amor shoots his arrows ;-)
- Intermediate stop in Bergamo due to missing direct flight connection from Vienna to Valencia.
- Bring-a-friend to the airport trip to Madrid, where being hosted very luxury at Pacos home.

Intereses

Nature, music, technology, simple living, eco-villages, roots, find out what love is about. (All things that happen have their reason, even if you cannot see them yet.)

  • concerts
  • chocolate
  • technology
  • music
  • mathematics

Música, películas y libros

Nothing special, well, maybe more documentational stuff than entertainment. However I try to get out of everything, what is the containing message for my own life, what to improve ...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Nature ... billion of years of development, selection and permanent improvement cannot be wrong.
Hopefully we people, with our limited capacity to understand, do not destroy it cause of short term decissions.

People ... whether I know them half my life or only several minutes, whether old or still child. If you are open to learn, they all can surprise you with their inherit wisdom.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Actually I see myself more the person who learns from others. Things I know often seam so "simple" for me, that I do forget, that others might be in need of my help. So I might help in orientation, electro technics, mathematics, some rules how to speak Spanish, understand technical stuff, and yes I know how to prepare Moussee-au-Chocolate out of chocolate, eggs, whipped cream and a little bit of sugar. Mmmhh. Yummy

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Spain

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Respaldars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andreas. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos