Bernd Mutz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bernd’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Social worker
  • University of life
  • From Gladbeck, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling the world, while trying to work for environmental organizations such as sea shepherd. learning and living.
meeting new people and making friends.
different places, different cultures, different adventures. I am open for new experiences.

ABOUT ME

I am a colourfull person, trying to lern new things. mostly relaxed.
a dreadhead who eats vegan at most and sometimes vegetarian (sometimes on the road)

PHILOSOPHY

live your dream, enjoy your life!

keep relaxed, share what you have and be friendly with the people, animals and enviroment

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing is one of the best ways to meet people, live together, have a good time and safe resources.
So i want to share what i have and hope others share too.
I love to travel and couchsurfing is a nice way to meet locals and get to know lovely people and places.

Interests

I want to see and experience a lot, meet nice people and travel a lot. more nature than cities. maybe I can work at some animal resque or enviromental organisations.

  • animals
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

reggae, dancehall, dub

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2009 i went to almost every country in west Europe. I was with my camper van. the trip took 3 month and was an amazing time.

I did a trip through eastern Europe in 2011. It was great to meet a lot of people and see a lot of places. 3 weeks of hitch hiking...

What I Can Share with Hosts

some good stories, my help and hopefully a good and funny time. :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palau, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Bernd’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups