ODILE M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ODILE M’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Romanian, Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Trying to laugh as often as possible
  • Student in urban planning
  • From Paris, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

After one very intense & awesome Erasmus year in Istanbul I am back in Paris for more serious stuff (mainly to start a master degree in urban planning).
I love food books cinema history travelling music & all these things that everyone likes, I don't dare to mention animals although it's really the case. But regarding food, I think I love it rather more than average.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did it a few times in Middle East and once in Hungary so far, and had only really positive experiences

Interests

Books, cinema, nature & outdoor activites, sport sometimes, all kinds of graphic arts, cooking & eating, kitty hunting in Istanbul, history, jokes, philosophy, food, architecture & urbanism, sun & warmth, Turkey.

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hunting
  • sports
  • history
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One night on board of a night train driving through the desert in Syria. If I ever have to make a movie, that would be the first scene of it I guess.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Montenegro, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ODILE M’s full profile. It’s free!