Logo orange

Gaelle CAPITAINE

Sartrouville, Ile-de-France, France

Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 37, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • I check banks.
  • No education listed
  • From Pithiviers
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I like meeting people from all over the world.

ABOUT ME

I like nature : I love walking in forests, near the sea. Brittany is beautiful and perfect for walking. I love the huge parks of Quebec.
I work in the centre of Paris (near Opera) but as I check banks, I can be everywhere in France.
I like English and I try to learn this language as many times as I can.
I like meeting people, I think discovering a person is a very rich experience.

PHILOSOPHY

Nature is a miracle.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host someone even if my flat is not very huge. At this time I host my "brother-in-law" but in a few months I will have a free "couch" :-)

Interests

sports (badminton especially)and outdoor activities
reading, cinema
have fun with friends
and of course travels !

Music, Movies & Books

Movies : Un air de famille, Bienvenue à Gattaca, Crazy, Deux jours à tuer, Persépolis, Le fils de l'épicier, Nos jours heureux , les Bronzés !

Music : Muse, Coldplay, James Blunt, Cranberries, U2, M, Frida Hyvonen, Duffy, Cowboys fringants,

Books : Stupeur et tremblement, la maladie de Sachs, Globalia, l'élégance du hérisson,

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Réunion, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile