Ksenia Posadskova

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Photojournalism and media
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

learn more and share my knowledge in stories of human beings around us

I'm a documentary photographer with a strong interest in humanity.
I love meeting people from all over the world, share traditions, perceptions, stereotypes and listen for your stories. I care a lot about environement, nature and animals. I try to live consious and teach people around me how beautiful our planet is and that we need to take care about it. I'm passioned about healthy food and vegetarian(vegan) cooking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There is no way to explore the city better than with the help of the eyes of locals! and CS is an amazing way to explore different cultures


Green and peaceful world, ecology, recycling, consious living, photography and documentary movies, film festivals, furniture making, creativity, politics, travelling, activism, no alcohol, love and family.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading..if you love Cortazar, Dostoevsky or Kundera, you are already my friend -)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

changed a secure life of an office worker in Russia and start everything from a blank page

Teach, Learn, Share

I will tell you lots of stories about russia -dissapoint you with the fact that bears don't walk in the Red square and not everyone drinks vodka
And always ready to share with my inspiration

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lets practice yoga together, watch an artsy movie, cook a yammie vegetarian dish or spend a long night talking . I would live to show your my favourite places of Berlin including best cafés, galleries, concerts, parks, libraries, flea markets and cool outdoor or indoor happenings but please note if you are only party motivated I'm not the right person to stay with.
I get 5-10 requests a day, So to make sure I will answer you, please write a personal request and say why exactly you want to stay at my place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups