Zdjęcia użytkownika Michael Marsh

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 2 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Michael, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2009
  • Student / Sailing instructor
  • Currently at Pennsylvania State University
  • Z Erie, Pa
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To learn Spanish and meet people from all over the world!

ABOUT ME

I am a student at Penn State University but currently living in New Brunswick, NJ working for Johnson and Johnson. I like being outdoors...especially on the water. During the summers I spend my time teaching sailing and chartering sailboats. I love to travel and try new things! I have traveled to various places in Europe and lived in Spain for a summer.

Now I want to become fluent in Spanish! I love going out and meeting people and especially traveling.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem is too cliche but so true. Experience anything that you think is worth while and take it all in!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently I have a couch to offer, one-bedroom place where you can sleep in the living room. I am always up for a coffee or a drink as well if your in town.

If you speak Spanish I would love to do a language exchange with you! Unfortunately, since I am a dumb American, English is the only language I know. That's why I will cook dinner or buy coffee a drink for you if you help me out!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Brand new!

Zainteresowania

Sailing, Snowboarding, Movies, Reading, Hanging out with friends and socializing is pretty big must.

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • language exchange

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I love comedies mostly, but when I read it needs to be action / adventure / thriller (I fall asleep easily)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Virgin Islands, British

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Spain, United States

Dawne odznaki

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Michael, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy