Le foto di Hanna Gieseler

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 6 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Hanna. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 9 Referenzas 9 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Bad Dürkheim
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering Denmark

ABOUT ME

I have not yet seen many countries- but I already know that I love to travel and to get to know people from new places and cultures. I have been to New Zealand for 6 month and it was probably the best time of my life. I'm into arts and nature, I love music and sports. I love to dance, to go climbing, to meet friends...I guess I could say I´m open minded and pretty easy going.

PHILOSOPHY

As it is very wholesome for the health, I decided to be happy :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed a lot in New Zealand and Australia and am now keen to host myself. Couchsurfing is the reason I met some of the most amazing people I know- I love it!

Interessi

arts, design, music, my friends and family, sports, nature, travelling...life :)

  • arts
  • design
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Musica, film e libri

big fish, hilltop hoods, momo

Insegna, impara, condividi

I love to get to know new people. Arts are very important for me and therefore I try to learn about it as much as possible...and cooking!! I have to learn how to cook...who can help? ;)

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Switzerland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, New Zealand

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Hanna. È gratis!

I miei gruppi