Фотографии пользователя Natalí Kock

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Natalí. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 11 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • I'm a teacher of English, finishing my translation course...
  • Life, literature, school, university.
  • Из Born in Buenos Aires, grew up in a town called Nono, in Córdoba
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to season life, be it salt, be it love, courage or pepper.

ABOUT ME

I've just come out from the oven. It's difficult for me to define "me". I'll update this section later, for now, let's say that I'm in a stage of life when I need new experiences to find some kind of north to head for. The rest is still me, I like literature, languages, I'm curious about almost everything (save problably accounting), I love my country, my people, and all the people who want to spread happiness.

PHILOSOPHY

Let it be! (Leave aside prejudices)
We are here to find ways to relate to others in harmonious ways (corny as it may sound!)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had my first experience in 2009. This community of travellers is a way of feeling at home everywhere.

My experience has been little, but I'm going for more. Right now, and for a time, I hope people can visit me. It is easier for me to host people during low season (because in the summer and long holidays I work all day in the restaurant and I don't have any time to show you around)
I am not the best at checking mails, so please write in advance, and write again if you get no answer. I live in a beautiful town, called Nono, in a valley (Traslasierra) surrounded by hills, with 3 main rivers, and several brooks. It's a very nice place to know. It's only 160 km from Córdoba City (one of the biggest in Argentina).
We have coaches available, and plenty of room for tents!!
You are invited to stay or to drop by, have a cup of coffee, tea, mate, and chat (Languages: Spanish, English, bit of German, portuguese).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My couchsurfing experience changed my view of Europe. As I think it would have changed the view of any place.
Visiting Porto through the eyes of Pedro and Raquel was for me like meeting all time friends in a dreamt place. It is this kind of experiences what makes a place memorable.

Интересы

Lanuages, the way people use language.
Trekking.
Literature.
Local music, music that has to do with roots.
Cooking.
Travelling.

  • literature
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • rivers
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: "Black cat, white cat", "La sal de la vida", "Caramel", "Net Divine", "El Jardín de la alegría", "The constant gardener", "The painted veil", "Diarios de motocicleta", "Amanece que no es poco", "La suerte está echada"
Music: The Beatles, Tracy Chapman, Sui Generis, Peter Gabriel, Fados, Benito Lextrundi, León Gieco, Eduardo Falú, Rally Barrionuevo, Folklore en general, Paul Simon, Lady Smith Black Mambazo, Sabina, Serrat, Pablo Milanés, Silvio Rodríguez.
Books: Cien años de Soledad, El Amor en los tiempos del cólera, Cuentos peregrinos (García Márquez), That wich was, Beloved, Paradise (Toni Morrison)...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The view from the top of mount Linderos (in Sierras Grandes, Provincia de Córdoba, Argentina). Amazing!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach and share: English, Spanish, bit bit of German, Grammar, phonetics, socio linguistics, literary analysis and criticism. Cooking (Argentinian food, like Empanadas, alfajores, dulce de leche or food from other countries)
Learn:anything.

Где я побывал(-а)

Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Natalí. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы