Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 41 References 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Engineer
  • Streets, family, school, friends...
  • From Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Chilean Government!!!

ABOUT ME

In a few words I'd say I`m: free, happy, energetic, enthusiastic, independent, sociable, tolerant, peaceful, passionate...and of course my dark side: unconscious, egocentric, unestable, lazy, bad memory, and fugitive some times......In general I'm a duality or even a chameleon who change depends on the weather, situations, people, contexts, and so on.

But most important description: I'm adventurous and curious person, who enjoy simple things of the life.

I consider myself as a bird, totally free to do whatever I want. I love new challenges all the time because I get bored easily.

PHILOSOPHY

All you need is nothing, all you have is everything... the key to satisfaction

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well, I've met a couple of CS members, and I think we share at least a pair of gene....generally speaking we love travelling, meeting people, and being friendly most of the time. In conclusion: very good experience!

Interests

- LIVE, LIVE AND LIVE!!!
- Books
- typical food
- people
- environment
- god in philosophical terms
- friendship

  • culture
  • books
  • environment
  • dining
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Impossible! I'm interested in almost everything!

This is part of my main strength and at the same time, part of my weakness.....I can`t focus on one thing, I always want more and more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got crazy in Tokyo.....it's a wonderful place!!! the way they live, how they organize everything, their culture....

Taman Negara in Malaysia, a national park.

Angkor Wat in Cambodia

Perú in general, especially its women with their typical clothes.

Chile, Villarrica volcano in the south

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: all type of things
Share: my knowledge, my place, my experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Chile

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups