Logo orange

Orsolya Kurdi

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Wants to Meet Up

Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orsolya's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • University students
  • No education listed
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Visit Copenhagen


Hello there, we are Orsi and Berta from Hungary.

Hi, I'm Orsi Kurdi and I study at Eotvos Lorand Science University of Budapest.I will graduate in 2010 as a sociologist. I'm working now at City Bank as an assistant, but I also work at a designer shop.

Hello, I'm Berta Nanassi, I'm 20 years old and I study at Budapest University of Technology and Economics as a mathematician. In my spare time I teach math, but I work at the Invisible Exhibition as a hostess. (and sometimes I guide the guests in the dark :D)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


We still live with our parents so we can't host yet, but we can meet for a coffee or show you Budapest.


This will be our first couchsurfing, so we're really excited how does it work.


We like parties, concerts or just hang out with our friends having a coffee or beer and chatting.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Berlin calling, Trainspotting, Pi, comedies like: How I met your mother or Big bang theory.

Music: Electro, breatbeat, minimal, indie

Books: Dexter books, fantasy books..

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you hungarian if you want:)

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, France, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Orsolya's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile