Ashley Dotter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Student. In the USA I spend my time teaching students a...
  • I am currently in my Senior year at UCSB. I'm studying Ab...
  • From Victorville, CA, USA. But I know all of Southern Califronia.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm searching for my next mission in life. Soon I'll graduate from the University of California @ Santa Barbara and I'm trying to figure out what's next!

ABOUT ME

I'm 20 years old and am looking to explore as much of Europe as possible in my six months here as a student. My major is Communication and I'm minoring in Applied Psychology. I am an open and honest person who loves learning from others.

PHILOSOPHY

Honesty is always the best policy. I'm full of life and try to spread joy to others. I will befriend almost anyone. I think the best way to learn about the world and yourself is by breaking out of your normal routine. Whether it's means ordering something new on the menu, or staying with strangers, true growth can only be accomplished when change is implemented, otherwise you are just living in a routine. Likewise it is very important to have things and people in your life that you know you can rely on.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Anyway that I can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've yet to couch surf, but I'm hoping to meet many people in the future that can show me a glimpse of their lives.

Interests

Hiking.Swimming. Biking. Music from around the world. Dancing. Health Education. Politics. Exploring.

  • dancing
  • education
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Lover of all!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had the opportunity to travel outside the USA.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love the human spirit. I have numerous experience in teaching about Sex and Relationships, health and wellbeing. I am always interested in learning about other cultures and why we all do the things we do.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Ireland, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!