Anna Bak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student at The Fune Art Academy
  • I study fine art at Funen Art Academy
  • From in the countryside of West jutland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

search for the experience, find and enjoy!

ABOUT ME

I live in a big apartment in the centre of Odense together with 5 other people. (But through the summer most of us is travelling and the apartment is more empty)
I like art, music, socializing, trips (wherever is interesting)
I don't like football-holigans, cold coffee and small-minded people.

PHILOSOPHY

"there is no solution because there is no problem"
-Marcel Duchamp

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

and extra couch should be used if needed and it is always interesting to meet new people.

Interests

open for almost any kind of entertainment, if I don't like it, I might just go fishing instead.

  • arts
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

yep I like

Teach, Learn, Share

If you are interested I can always give you a tour around the kunsthalle (art-exhibition place)
If more outdoor I can show you around the city and bike-rides around it.

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!