Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 15 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • estudiando medicina y escalando por el mundo/ Studying me...
  • bien
  • From Madrid, España
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


hacerlo bien


Soy una persona bastante abierta y me encanta conocer sitios y gente nueva. No me gusta la rutina, vivo en una especie de caótico orden al que me he llegado a acostumbrar y me gusta dejar que las cosas fluyan espontáneamente.

I'm a open minded guy and love to know diferent places and meet new people. I don't like routine, I live in a sort of chaotic order which i have become accostumed and I like to let things flow naturally.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


He asistido a varios encuentros y sido hospedado en distintos lugares del mundo donde conocí personas geniales. En Madrid no he podido hospedar tanta gente como me gustaría, pero cuando tengo la oportunidad me encanta.

I've gone to several meetings and been hosted around the world and always met fantastic people. In Madrid I haven't been able to host as many people as I'd like but when I have the opportunity I enjoy it very much.


Me gusta la escalada y los deportes de montaña en general, soy una persona bastante activa y me suelo mover bastante, sobre todo los fines de semana. Si quieres conocer las montañas de cerca de Madrid (que hay bastante) seguro que tengo algún rato.
Estoy estudiando medicina, pero si no estoy en época de exámenes tendremos tiempo para conocer madrid y salir de tapas. Los fines de semana que no me voy me gusta salir por la noche con mis amigos, normalmente hasta tarde.

I like climbing and mountain sports, I'm a very active person and go out many times, more on weekends. If you want to know mountais surrounding Madrid (there are many) I'll surely have some time.
I'm studying medicine, but if I'm not on exams wi'll have time to know madrid (cañas y tapas). On weekends I don't go climbing I go out at night with my friends, usually till late.

  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

La haine, The meaning of life (Monty Python), Reservoir dogs, Brother (Takeshi Kitano), Taxi driver, To kill a mockinbird, Requiem for a dream, Johnny Got His Gun, lock and stock...

Music: Reggae and classic ska, funk, jazz, rock, electronic...depends on the situation

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups