Fotos de Heidi Lovig

Unverified Profile

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Não Aceitando Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Heidi. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 9 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Female
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Student. I paint houses in the summer.
  • I just graduated from college. I earned 2 degrees, one in...
  • De San Diego, CA, USA. I grew up in San Dieg until I was 18
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To see new places, meet new people. To get my masters degree!

ABOUT ME

I am in love with the ocean. I grew up on the coast and have continued to live there all my life. When I travel , I prefer to be by the ocean or a river, lake etc...
I like to fish, and used to go to the Sierra Nevada mountains every summer with my dad to go fishing with my grandpa. I just started ocean fishing, I'm not very good, but it's fun!
Where I live, you don't need a car, so I don't have one. I bike everywhere, all the time. I go to the farmer's market on Saturdays and buy fresh local produce, there are a lot a great organic local farms around.
I sew a lot, especially with my friend Anna. We love to make new clothes when we are bored. I have been sewing ever since I was little. Of course I am always mending clothes for friends..
I don't do drugs.
I love to cook good meals with friends and am always down to go play soccer, basketball, or any activity. I swim often for exercise, but mostly in the pool, because the ocean is soooo cold where I live!
I have chickens, only four, but I never have to buy eggs.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Not traveling at the moment... and not able to host travelers either!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In San Sebastian, Spain, Jorge let my friend nicole and I stay at his house, He was so kind and inviting, he made us tortilla de patatas, a traditional spainish food. We spent time with his friends. The experience was so positive!

Interesses

  • chickens
  • fish
  • dining
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

All sorts of music...
Of course, good rock and roll, like the beatles etc.., I like regge, bluegrass, and the list goes on..

Bokks, One thousand years of solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez , Carlos Castenega,

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Heidi. É grátis!