Fotos de Tobias Schuster

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 66%
  • Última conexión hace 1 day

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tobias. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 22 Recomendacións 16 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Dutch, Sinhala, Sinhalese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Studying Medicine and Philosophy in Freiburg, Germany
  • B. Sc. (Liberal Arts and Science, Major in Physics, at Am...
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Open-minded and uncomplicated. I enjoy encountering other people, learn about their motivations.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

...mostly in Iran, Canada, the States, in Mexico and Morocco!

Intereses

Getting to know people all over the world.
Philosophy, Physics, Medicine
Swimming, Cycling, Climbing-Mountaineering etc.

  • singing
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • medicine
  • physics
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Algo increíble que he hecho

Bicycle trip from East to West Sri Lanka, hitchhiking to and travelling through Iran, along entire West coast of American Continent, climbing a few high peaks, leaving a long distance bus in the middle of my first night in the mountians of Morocco out of a sudden seeking for adventure, then spending a night with drug dealers, got close to death twice in the mountains in Mexico and in Iran "when I was young and naive", puking on a sailing boat all night on the Baltic Sea - and all day on the Street of Mazatlan/Gulf of California, Mexico, while hitchhiking on a sailing boat, Mexico, paddling a kayak between Karlskrona, Sweden, and Hamburg, Germany, climbing in Morocco '14, mountaineering in Georgia '14, climbing in Southwestern US '15 ... studying and living in Amsterdam 09-12, Vancouver 11 and Freiburg 12-16.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach what I can, would like to learn Russian, Arabic and singing and/or improve my Spanish and cooking skills.

Países que he visitado

Iran, Mexico, Morocco, Turkey, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, France, Germany, India, Netherlands, Spain, Sri Lanka

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tobias. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos