Logo orange

Martin Thomas

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • My education isn`t finished yet. I´l...
  • From Stuttgart
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding a place/roomate in San Francisco :)

ABOUT ME

I am studying aerospace engineering in Stuttgart. I lived in Paris and Munich for half a year. Right now I am in Montreal and my next place will be San Francisco! :)
I like doing Sports in my leisure time, especially watersports. I would like to know more languages.
I like travelling and I think Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to get to know other people and culture. It´s much better than only beeing a tourist in a country.
If you have any questions just ask.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great way to get in touch with local people, but also to meet international travallers in your home town. It is always interesting to meet new people from all over the world.

Interests

Traveling around the world.
Spending time with friends. Making new friends.
Sports, especially watersports, Badminton

One Amazing Thing I've Done

There are a lot of impressions from travelling.
Doing interrail in Spain was quite cool. Just to go to another city spontaniously. Then to stay in a Park in Barcelona after being kicked out of the train station together with 20 more people who didn´t find a place.
China is a quite impressive country. Very fast developing and very modern in the cities.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to laern more languages and I am always open to try new sports and outdoor activities. Canada, where I live right now is an amazing place to do outdoor sports in both winter and summer.

I can teach you something about Germany or Europe in general. Being member of two European student associations I saw a lot of places there :)
I'd like to share my travel experiences

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Réunion, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile