Фотографии пользователя Jasmina Jasinska

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 2 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jasmina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 32 Рекомендацияs 22 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Photographer and Filmmaker
  • German studies and Photography
  • Из Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

having pure mornings and sweet evenings

ABOUT ME

addicted to chili flavored chocolate and cardamon flavored moments :) Big fan of devon rex cats,long train trips and conversations, fresh mangoes, coffee with milk and honey. Big enthusiast in eating local food somewhere far away from home,drinking wine (preferably red:) walking in forests, exploring cities at night, looking at old photographs, visiting flea markets and rooftops. Best way of spending free time - dinner with friends, spontaneous trips to somewhere you can be close to nature,good exhibition, a book you can't stop reading.

music is a must, at all times!

PHILOSOPHY

- there is time for both - laughter and tears
(but first should dominate)

Почему я на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have both hosted and surfed and I truly enjoyed all the experiences that Couchsurfing offered me. I met amazing people, most of them are my good friends now and we're still in touch.

Интересы

Photography, Painting, Music!!! experimental cooking, horse riding, moving from space to space, wandering and wondering :)

  • cats
  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • beaches
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

Exupery, Grass, Kafka and many many more...music - from Bach through Mazzy Star to Nine Inch Nails. Movies - from Von Trier through Lynch to Almodovar.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

horse riding on a random horse I encountered while walking on the beach in Spain (sangria, summer dress, no shoes) train trip from Mumbai to Goa, Himalayas seen on the way back from Kathmandu, night bath in in the forest in Slovakian mountains, Europe to Asia trip by trans siberian trains, teaching English in China, helping out on farm in New Zealand, visiting witchcraft market in Mexico, cooking a head of a sheep in a Mongolian yurt, being a guest at chinese - mongolian wedding night walk through forest in Polish mountains to visit a shaman and many many more...

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

I can teach you some photography and weird Polish words :)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

stories and experiences!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Ireland, Poland, United Kingdom

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jasmina. Это бесплатно!