Фотографии пользователя Nat Resende

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nat. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Interactive art director
  • Bachelor degree in Digital Design
  • Из São Paulo
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To meet cool and interesting people from around the world. Share toughts and good laughs.

ABOUT ME

I love to talk and love to listen. I also can have dialogs about almost anything on the planet. Love traveling, going out, eating out. I try to have fun in Brazil as much as I can and do different stuff whenever possible.

PHILOSOPHY

Be good to people and to the world, care about your surroundings and who surrounds you. Take notice on what's happening around you. Life is more than you and your life and your experiences. If you're good to the world this goodness always will come back to you in some other form or time. That's it.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm just starting...

Интересы

Travel, music, reading, talking. Meet great people with different experiences then mine. I like to cook good food, love all kind of movies and a bunch of tv sitcoms. I love to discover new singers so I'm always looking for fresh bands and artists.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • backpacking

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies from Tim Burton, Woody Allen, Tarantino, kristov kieslovski, Guy Ritchie, Hitchcock and many more

Music: Bjork, Tori Amos, Antony and the johnsons, Adele, Kanye West, Regina Spektor, The thing tings and I could go on forever...

Books: A 100 years of solitude. Paixões. The Catcher in the Rye. Harry Potter series. Persepolis. 1984. Frankenstein. Of mice and men. The grapes of wrath and many more.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Living abroad in the Falkland Island by myself when I was 16. Moving to São Paulo by myself when I was 18. Backpacking in Bahia on my last vacation.

Где я побывал(-а)

Denmark, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), France, Germany, Iceland, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Brazil, Falkland Islands (Malvinas)

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nat. Это бесплатно!