Eduard Paredes

Montgat, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduard’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Sign Language - Catalan
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Teacher for Primary School
  • Degree of Education for Primary School
  • From Montgat
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


taking Subjects in the World School


I'm just a teacher, who loves discover the new world, more than television. I'm trying to travel around, to talk with different people to discover his culture, his passions and the way that they think.


Simple. I'm a man. I like talk, walk and try new sweet things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm offering my time and my hands to help everybody who need it. I'm sharing a conversation and a hot chocolate of tea to everybody who likes chocolate.


I was in Italy, and I meet Gaya. She shows me the importance to be connected with the people.


Everything interest me, also when doesn't interest me, I do and I try to find the interesting part of that one!

Music, Movies, and Books

I like large movies, than takes you in the film, and make you feel inside for a few time.

I love different instruments around the world. I like learn how to play them, and discover the feeling that gives you.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One's I take my breath under the water for 1 minute!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm more learner than teacher. Would you like to learn with me?

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Ireland, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduard’s full profile. It’s free!